登录

登录到您的帐户

用户名*
密码*
记住我
en English ZH-CN 简体中文

综合的知识来源

T他是国际患者血液管理基金会的成员 章程 是建立,汇集,管理,生成,转移,实施和咨询患者血液管理知识。 该网站是患者血液管理知识的重点。

IFPBM 文献数据库,一个可搜索的在线资源,只需点击几下就可以获得最相关,最准确的同行评议文章。

在此 视频库 是所有医护专业人员必看的,因为它显示了为什么患者血液管理正在成为全球最佳的护理标准。 资源库还提供了“患者血液管理三大支柱”的教学模块,以及“灌注师在患者血液管理中的作用”等具体领域。

为医护专业人员提供的其他资源包括“患者血液管理指南”,“算法,协议和程序” - 所有这些资料的准确性和相关性由 IFPBM科学家进行审核.

促进和支持进一步研究

通过确定未满足的患者需求和知识差距来产生知识对于基金会至关重要。 为了实现这一点,国际病人血液管理基金会积极赞助合作,支持研究活动和同行评议的结果公布。

如要参与,或者如果您想要对应考虑的领域提出建议,请在此处联系基金会. 

谁在线?

我们有153客人,没有在线会员

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

A comprehensive source of knowledge

The international Foundation for Patient Blood Management's charter is to establish, pool, manage, generate, transfer, implement and consult on Patient Blood Management knowledge. This website is the focus for Patient Blood Management knowledge.

The IFPBM Articles Database, a searchable online resource, brings the most relevant, most accurate peer-reviewed articles to you with just a few clicks.

The Video Library is essential viewing for all Health Professionals as it shows why Patient Blood Management is becoming the best practice standard of care around the globe. The library also features teaching modules on the Three Pillars of Patient Blood Management and specific areas such as the Perfusionist's Role in Patient Blood Management. 

Other resources for Health Professionals include Patient Blood Management Guidelines, Algorithms, Protocols and Procedures - all reviewed for accuracy and relevance by the IFPBM Scientific Associates.

Fostering and supporting further research

Generating knowledge through the identification of unmet patient needs and knowledge gaps is of major importance to the Foundation. To accomplish this, the International Foundation for Patient Blood Management actively sponsors collaboration and supports research activities and the peer-reviewed publication of its results.

To be involved, or if you have suggestions on areas that should be considered, please contact the Foundation here

Who is Online?

We have 26 guests and no members online

Stay Connected

 TWITTER           FACEBOOK            INSTAGRAM