登录

登录到您的帐户

用户名*
密码*
记住我
en English ZH-CN 简体中文
患者血液管理健康专业人员

患者血液管理提供新的工具来帮助改善患者的结果。 IFPBM授权临床医生提供最新的实用信息,研究和建议。

医护专业人员

患者的病人血液管理

我们每个人都应该了解患者血液管理。 为什么你的血液很重要,如何管理医患关系,以及你应该问什么问题。

患者

为管理员提供患者血液管理

患者血液管理计划为医疗保健系统带来许多好处。 IFPBM协助政府,医院等机构实施成功的方案。

管理

患者血液管理(PBM)是一种循证的护理,通过临床管理和保存患者的血液来优化医疗和手术患者的结果

阅读更多:患者血液管理的概念解释


国际患者血液管理基金会致力于确保患者自身的血液,这种独特而重要的人力资源,在健康和疾病方面得到妥善管理和维护。 为此,该基金会推广基于科学的医疗和外科患者血液管理技术,旨在保护患者的血液,最大限度地减少或避免输入同种异体血液成分的需要。

该基金会承认,以信任方式捐赠的利他主义的同种异体血液是一种宝贵的社区资源。 然而,它是一种昂贵的资源,具有显着的不良临床结果。 因此,当有证据表明存在潜在的益处,没有其他选择,并且风险得到适当考虑并与利益相平衡时,它应仅用于患者同意的治疗。

从标准输血实践转向患者血液管理(PBM)正在全球范围内获得动力。 该 世界卫生组织 (世卫组织)强调了其重要性 全球患者血液管理 以及 欧盟委员会 已发表 关于患者血液管理的两个指南。 在澳大利亚, 国家血液管理局 已发布实施PBM的指南。 然而,这是一种“范式转变”,需要时间才能最终成为新的“黄金标准”。

国际患者血液管理基金会等组织处于这一转变的最前沿。 该基金会成立于2015,是一家非营利性的瑞士基金会,其目标是通过在临床实践中促进,扩展和改进基于证据的PBM来改善患者的治疗效果。 在世界领先的PBM专家的推动下,该基金会以科学验证和循证实践为基础,促进教育和培训,以实现变革。

谁在线?

我们有49客人,没有在线会员

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
en English zh-CN 简体中文
patient blood management health professionals

Patient Blood Management provides new tools to help improve patient outcomes. IFPBM empowers Clinicians with the latest practical information, research and recommendations.

HEALTH PROFESSIONALS

patient blood management for patients

What every one of us should know about Patient Blood Management. Why your blood is important, how to manage the Patient / Doctor relationship and what questions you should be asking.

PATIENTS

patient blood management for administrators

A Patient Blood Management program brings many benefits to a healthcare system. IFPBM assists governments, hospitals and other institutions implement a successful program.

ADMINISTRATORS

Patient Blood Management (PBM) is an evidence-based bundle of care to optimise medical and surgical patient outcomes by clinically managing and preserving a patient's blood

READ MORE: The Concepts of Patient Blood Management Explained


The International Foundation for Patient Blood Management is committed to ensuring that a patient’s own blood, this unique and vital human resource, is appropriately managed and maintained in health and disease. To this end the Foundation promotes scientifically based medical and surgical Patient Blood Management techniques aimed at conserving a patient’s blood and minimizing or avoiding the need for the transfusion of allogeneic blood components.

The Foundation acknowledges that altruistically donated allogeneic blood, given in trust, is a valuable community resource. However, it is a costly resource with significant potential for adverse clinical outcomes. Accordingly, it should only be used as a therapy with patient consent when there is evidence for potential benefit, there are no alternatives, and the risks are appropriately considered and balanced against the benefits.

The shift away from standard transfusion practice to Patient Blood Management (PBM) is gaining momentum worldwide. The World Health Organisation (WHO) has highlighted the importance of Patient Blood Management and the European Commission has published two guides on Patient Blood Management. In Australia, the National Blood Authority has published Guidelines to implement PBM. However it is a 'paradigm shift' that will take time to finally become the new 'gold standard' of care. 

Organizations such as the International Foundation for Patient Blood Management are at the forefront of this shift. Established in 2015 as a not-for-profit Swiss Foundation, the Foundation's aim is to improve patient outcomes by promoting, expanding and improving evidence-based PBM in clinical practice. Driven by the world’s leading PBM experts and grounded in scientific validation and evidence-based practice, the Foundation promotes education and training to enable change.

Stay Connected

twitter logo TWITTER           facebook logoFACEBOOK           instagram logo INSTAGRAM

Who is Online?

We have 30 guests and no members online